Search by company name, products, brands or location
Displaying all 8 results. Sort order: size, alphabetical.

Refine search by Region

Refine search by ANZSIC Industry

The University of Auckland

Tertiary education institution

Auckland / Bombay / Orewa / Warkworth

University of Otago

Tertiary education

Dunedin / Otago / Queenstown / Balclutha

Massey University

State funded University with campuses in Auckland, Palmerston North and Wellington. Massey University is governed by the University Council. The University comprises of 5 academic colleges - College of Business, College of Education, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, College of Sciences, College of Design, Fine Arts and Music

Palmerston North / Manawatu / Horowhenua

AUT University

Education provider

Auckland / Bombay / Orewa / Warkworth

Victoria University of Wellington

Tertiary education institution

Wellington / Lower Hutt / Upper Hutt / Kapiti

University of Canterbury

Tertiary education institution

Christchurch / Canterbury / Chatham Islands

University of Waikato

Tertiary education institution

Hamilton / Waikato / Thames / Taumarunui

Lincoln University

The core businesses of the University are teaching and research at the undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate levels. Lincoln University's primary goal is to achieve excellence in teaching and research in: business and management; environment, society and design; science and biosciences; tourism, recreation and sport. The University has a particular focus on natural resources teaching and research.

Christchurch / Canterbury / Chatham Islands